## The IIS UNIV. Council 2014-2015

Designation	NAME	Faculty
Head Girl	Epahi Das	B.A.(Hons.) III
Dy. Head Girl	Aanchal Andrews	B.A.(Hons.) III
Cultural Head	Devika Thirani	B.A.(Hons.) III
Dy. Cultural Head	Manika Sharma	BVA IV
Cultural Secretary	Garima Arora	B.A.(Hons.) III
LIT	ERARY SOCIETY	•
President – Literary Society	Rajasi Manrai	B.Sc.(Hons.)II
Vice President- Literary Society	Iha Magazine	B.A.(Hons.)II
Secretary	Nishta Chakravorty	B.Sc.(Hons.)II
Volunteers	Apeksha Tickoo	BJMC I
volunteers	Honie Nair	B.Sc. (Hons.) I
DEE	ATING SOCIETY	
President	Shiromi Chaturvedi	B.Sc. (Hons.)II
Vice President	Aditi Lakhotia	B.A. (Hons.)II
Secretary	Charu Vashistha	B.A. (Hons.)II
Volunteers	Saumita Tomar	B.Sc. I
Volumeers	Shreya Sharma	B.A. (Hons.)I
News Letter	& Website Editing Society	
Editors	Disha Pamecha	B.Sc. III
	Diksha Thapar	B.A. (Hons.)III
Joint Editor	Ankita Gohil	BBA III
	Krati Bhangadiya	BJMC III
Volunteers	Pragya Joshi	BCA I
	Noopur Bhargava	B.Sc. I

Fine Arts Society		
President	Megha Bhagheriya	BVA IV
Vice Presidents	Mitanshi Gang	BVA IV
	Juhi Jain	BVA IV
Secretaries	Aashita Judson	BVA III
	Priyanka Priya	BVA III
Jt. Secretary	Shreya Mehta	BVA II
Volunteer	Umang Makkar	BVA II

Society of Performing Arts		
Presidents	Aayushi Nahar	B.Com(Hons.)III
r residents	Babli Godha	BFT III
	Jyoti S. Chauhan	BVA III
Vice Presidents	Neha Jain	B.A. (Hons.)II
	Pragya Chakraborty	B.A. (Hons.)II
Secretaries	Ana Khan	B.Sc. (Hons.)II
Secretaries	Deepika Sharma	BFT III
	Anushree Goyal	B.Com. (Hons.)I
Volunteers	Harshil Kalia	BJMC I
	Niharika Joshi	B.A. I

Theatrical Society		
President	Atika Bachhety	B.Com(Hons.)III
Vice Presidents	Nikita Khatri	B.Com.(Hons.)III
Secretaries	Shivani Gera	BBA II
	Ankriti Singh	B.Sc.(Hons.)II

Fashion Designing Council		
President	Nikita Mittal	BFT III
Vice Presidents	Raksha Jangid	BFT III
Secretary	Lakshita Goel	B.Com. III
Joint Secretary	Prachi Choraria	BFT II
Volunteer	Mitali Patni	BFT I

HOSTEL COORDINATORS		
Vasundhara-Coordinator	Shreya Saxena	B.Com. III
Vasundhara-Asstt.Coordinator	Richa Rathore	B.A.(Hons.)II
Aanchal-Coordinator	Lavina Jethwani	BBA III
Aanchal-Asstt.Coordinator	Shivangi Nuwal	BBA III

SPORTS		
President	Chirantana Kumari	B.A.III
	Priya Mehta	BBA III
	Manmeet Kaur	B.Com. III
Vice President	Jaya Dwivedi	B.A. II
	Kritika Khandelwal	B.Com. II
Secretary	Purnima Nathawat	B.Sc. II
Volunteers	Vanika Jain	B.A. II

Nandani Rathore	B.A. I
Sonal Shekhawat	B.Sc.(Hons.)I

NCC		
President	Swaranjali Saxena	B.Sc. II
Vice President	Diksha Kulhari	B.A.II
Secretary	Nisha Chaturvedi	B.A. II
Members	Anoop Kanwar	B.Sc. I
	Pratibha Shekhawat	B.A.(Hons.)I

Corps of Volunteers		
Coordinators	Praniti Sharma	B.Com.(Hons.)III
Coordinators	Mahak Mathur	B.A.(Hons.)III
	Sanghamitra Duggal	B.Sc. III
	Aayushi Sharma	B.Com.(Hons.)III
	Haneet Gurudatta	B.A.(Hons.)II
	Krati Bharadwaj	B.A.(Hons.)III
Asst. Coordinators	Samiksha Kapoor	B.A.(Hons.)III
	Sakshi Nahta	BBA III
	Sidhi Vijayvergia	B.Com. II
	Swati Fofaliya	B.Com. II
	Hritvika Panwar	B.A. (Hons.(II
	Anaida Khan	B.A. I
	Nisha Beniwal	B.A. (Hons.) I
	Riddhi Sarvaiya	B.A.(Hons.)I
Volunteers	Bhavika Shekhawat	BJMC I
	Simran Soni	BJMC I
	Rini Dixit	BJMC I
	Megha Shekhawat	B.A. (Hons.) I

THE ICG COUNCIL (PG) 2014-15		
President	Apoorva Sharma	M.A.(Eng.)II
Cultural Head	Shruti Misra	MFT II
Dy.Cultural Head	Krati Gautam	MSW II
Cultural Secretary	Anshul Singh	MBA II
	Rituraj Singh	MBA II
	Garima Jairath	MSW II
	Rukmani Singh Shekhawat	M.A. (Socio)II
Joint Secretaries	Aishwarya Naruka	MVA I
Joint Secretaries	Irum Siddiqui	MJMC II
	Aashima Kaushik	M.Sc.(Botany)I
	Juhi Gupta	M.Text.I

## ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION

President	Preet Kamal	M.A.(Eng.)II
Vice President	Sagarika Prabhakar	M.A. (Eng.) II