The IISU Student Council 2016-2017

Designation	NAME	Faculty
Head Girl	Apeksha Tickoo	BJMC III
Cultural Head	Bhavika Shekhawat	BJMC III
Cultural Secretary	Radhika Arora	B.Sc. III
Sports Secretary	Sonal Shekhawat	B.Sc. (Hons.) III
LITERAI	RY & DEBATING SOCIETY	
President – Literary Society	Harshita Tewani	B.A. (Hons.) III
Vice Presidents- Literary Society	Shreya Sharma	B.A. (Hons.) III
	Honie V. Nair	B.Sc. (Hons.) III
Secretaries	Anushka Yadav	B.A. (Hons.) II
Secretaries	Rituparna Singh	B.Com. (Prof.) II
	Sheryl Alexander	B.A. (Hons.) I
Members	Shreelekha Singh	B.A. (Hons.) I
	Kavya Mukhija	B.A. (Hons.) I
F	INE ARTS SOCIETY	
President	Anupma Agarwal	BVA IV
Vice President	Niharika Bansal	BVA IV
Corretorios	Aayushi Jain	BVA IV
Secretaries	Pallavi Mundhra	BVA IV
It Socratorios	Rajika Parnami	BVA III
Jt. Secretaries	Shikha Agarwal	BVA III
Member	Poojan Gupta	BVA II

SOCIETY OF PERFORMING ARTS		
President	Megha Shekhawat	B.A. (Hons.) III
Vice Presidents	Niharika Joshi	B.A. III
	Mital Patni	BFT III
	Shraddha Swami	B.A. III
	Anushree Goyal	B.Com. (Hons.) III
Secretaries	Divisha Agarwal	B.A. (Hons.) II
	Rishibha Sain	B.Com. (Hons.) III
	Meenakshi Gautam	B.Com. (Hons.) III
	Harshita Sharma	B.A. (Hons.) II
Member	Manaswini Sharma	B.A. (Hons.) I

THEATRICAL SOCIETY		
President	Anubha Khandelwal	BJMC III
Vice President	Anshika Gupta	BJMC III
Secretary	Anshika Madnani	BBA III
Joint Secretaries	Nidhi Jain	B.Com. (Hons.) II
	Sakshi Ahuja	B.Com. (Hons.) II

FASHION DESIGNING COUNCIL		
President	Shivani Khunteta	B.Sc. (FT) III
Vice President	Aditi Vyas	B.Sc. (FT) II
Secretaries	Priyansha Gupta	B.Sc. (FT) II
	Shreya Garg	B.Sc. (FT) II
Member	Sakshi Khanna	B.Sc. (FT) I

SPORTS		
President	Nivedita Rathore	B.A. (Hons.) III
Vice Presidents	Ritika Bishnoi	B.Com. (Hons.) III
	Jagruti Chowdhry	B.A. II
Secretaries	Archana Soni	B.A. (Hons.) II
	Monika Jangir	B.Sc. (Hons.) II
Member	Divya Purohit	B.A. I

NCC		
President	Pratibha Shekhawat	B.A. (Hons.) III
Vice President	Himanshu	B.Com. (Hons.) II
Secretary	Anjali Bharadwaj	B.Sc. II
Members	Jyoti Rathore	B.A. (Hons.) II
	Pari Goswami	B.A. (Hons.) I

CAMPUS ACTIVITIES COORDINATING COMMITTEE		
	Anaida Khan	B.A. III
Presidents	Roma Khatri	BFT III
	Rini Dixit	BJMC III
Vice Presidents	Pragya Joshi	BCA III
	Saumita Tomar	B.Sc. III
	Vanya Sharma	B.A. II
	Kaynat Sameja	B.Sc. II
	Kriti Kanwar	B.Sc. III
	Prakriti Sharma	B.Sc. II

	Neha Soni	B.A. (Hons.) II
	Sakshi Kumawat	B.A. (Hons.) III
Members	Anuradha Dasani	B.A. (Hons.) I
	Mohi Gaur	B.A. (Hons.) I
	Tanushree Kasana	B.A. (Hons.) I
	Anandita Singh	B.A. (Hons.) I
	Yamini Sharma	B.Com. (Hons.) I
	Mili Budhiraja	B.Com. (Hons.) I

THE IIS UNIVERSITY PG COUNCIL 2016-17		
Head Girl	Chirantana Kumari	M.A. II
Dy. Head Girl	Disha Pamecha	M.Sc. II
Cultural Head	Manika Sharma	M.V.A. II
Cultural Secretary	Jyoti Singh Chauhan	M.V.A. I
	Ambica Poonia	M.A. I
	Ranu Burad	M.F.T. I
	Anjali Singh Ranjeerot	M.Sc. I
Joint Secretaries	Yasha Singh	M.Sc. I
	Swasti Verma	M.Sc. I
	Kriti Bhargava	M.Sc. I
	Akanksha Sharma	M.Sc. I

RESEARCH COORDINATORS	
Shraddha Choudhary	
Neha Sukhija	

ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION

President	Lakshita Goel	M.B.A. II
Vice President	Namandeep Dhillon	M.A. II

HOSTEL COORDINATORS			
Vasundhara-CoordinatorRicha RathoreM.A. I			
Aanchal-Coordinator	Privi Agarwal	B.Sc. III	