Sno	Name	POSITION	Post
1	Anaida Khan	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
2	Chirantana Kumari	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
3	Disha Pamecha	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
4	Roma Khatri	in recognition of her	Service Above Self
5	Megha Shekhawat	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Dancer of the Year
6	Tanvi Vijay	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Dancer of the Year
7	Radhika Arora	in recognition of her	Excellence in Culturals
8	Niharika Joshi	in recognition of her	Excellence in Culturals
9	Aakanksha Sharma	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Voice of the Year
10	Akanksha Raghav	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
11	Mahak Raswant	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
12	Tuhina Sharma	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
13	Shruti Pareek	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
14	Ruchita Patel	in recognition of her having been adjudged	NSS Volunteer of the Year
15	Ritika Bishnoi	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best Sports Person of the Year
16	Sonal Shekhawat	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best Sports Person of the Year
17	Nivedita Rathore	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best Sports Person of the Year
18	Shivani	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Sports
19	Jagruti Chowdhry	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Sports
20	Nishtha Gupta	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Sports
21	Kajol Soni	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Best NCC Cadet
22	Jyoti Rathore	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in NCC
23	Himanshu	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in NCC
24	Takshi Karadia	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in NCC
25	Rishika Garg	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Boarder of the Year
26	Namandeep Dhillon	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Boarder of the Year
	Anupma Agarwal	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
28	Niharika Bansal	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Fine Arts
	Aditi Vyas	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
	Aarushi Lunawat	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Creative Talent of the Year-Designing
31	Bhavika Shekhawat	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Talent of the Year
	Manika Sharma	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Talent of the Year
	Shreya Sharma	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Compere of the Year
-	Harshita Tewani	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Debator of the Year
	Kalindi Kapil	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Divya Kumawat	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Surabhi Upadhyay	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Rachita Jain	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Ritika Bidawat	in recognition of her	Excellence in Dramatics
	Mitali Patni	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Shraddha Swami	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Anushree Goyal	in recognition of her	Significant Achievement in Dance
	Lakshita Goel	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Rotaractor of the Year
	Pragya Joshi	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Rotaractor of the Year
45		in recognition of her having been adjudged	Researcher of the Year
	Divya Shekhawat	in recognition of her	Participation in Virasat 2017
47	Apeksha Tickoo	in recognition of her having been adjudged	Pride of the University